ESCC NMTF Network Monitoring Focal Group (NMFG)

Les Cottrell (SLAC), Last Update: September 29, 1996

[ NMTF Home Page | SLAC WAN Monitoring | Tutorial ]

The NMFG was formed at the Berkeley meeting of the ESnet Network Monitoring Task Force (NMTF) in May 1996. The goals of the group are:

Members (in no particular order):
Les Cottrell - ChairmanSLAC
Connie LoggSLAC
Lois WhiteSLAC
Gary HaneyORNL
Bill WingORNL
Dave MartinHEPNRC
Bill LidinskyHEPNRC
Michael O'ConnorBNL
Terence HealyBNL
Use the ESnet X.500 pages to get more information on the members.

Les Cottrell