DOE Logo

 

 

 

Theoretical Physics

 

January 2014
SLAC Theory Group
 

Theory Faculty, Permanent Staff, Research Associates, Current Long Term Visiting Scientists, and Graduate Students (as well as personal home pages, if available). 

                                                                                           Faculty and Permanent Staff 

Stanley Brodsky (homepage) sjbth@slac.stanford.edu                                 (650) 926-2644
 

Michael Peskin (homepage)
mpeskin@slac.stanford.edu
(650)926-3250

Lance Dixon (homepage) lance@slac.stanford.edu
(650) 926-2627

Tom Rizzo
rizzo@slac.stanford.edu
(650)926-4420


 

JoAnne Hewett
hewett@slac.stanford.edu
(650)926-4424

Eva Silverstein
evas@slac.stanford.edu
(650) 926-2630


 

Stefan Hoeche (homepage)
shoeche@slac.stanford.edu
(650) 926-4433






Shamit Kachru
kachru@slac.stanford.edu
(650) 926-2587

                   Maria C. Herraez (Admin)
mherraez@slac.stanford.edu
(650)926-4423

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                     

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                                               

  

                                                                                  Emeritus

  James Bjorken (Emeritus)
bjorken@slac.stanford.edu
(650)926-3900

H. Pierre Noyes (Emeritus)
noyes@slac.stanford.edu
(650)926-2665

  Richard Blankenbecler (Emeritus)
rzbth@slac.stanford.edu

Helen Quinn (Emeritus)
quinn@slac.stanford.edu
(650)926-2713

  Sidney Drell (Emeritus)
drell@slac.stanford.edu
(650)926-2664

Return to Top

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                  

 

         Research Associates                                                                                                          

Joshua Berger
jberger@slac.stanford.edu


Devin Walker
dgwalker@slac.stanford.edu


Tim Cohen
timcohen@slac.stanford.edu


HuaXing Zhu
hxzhu@slac.stanford.edu


Ye Li
yli@slac.stanford.edu


Matthew Dolan
mdolan@slac.stanford.edu
James Sully
jsully@slac.stanford.edu

                                                Long Term Visiting Scientists

 

Valentin Hirschi

vahirsch@slac.stanford.edu

 

 

Li Gang
lig2008@slac.stanford.edu

 

 

 

                                                        Graduate Students

Ning Bao
ningbao@slac.stanford.edu

(650) 926-4463

Howe, Kiel
howek@slac.stanford.edu

 

Kassa Betre
kassahun@slac.stanford.edu
(650) 926-2858

 

Wenren, Danje
djwenren@slac.stanford.edu

 

                     

Matthew Cahill-Rowley
mrowley@slac.stanford.edu
(650) 926-2266

 

Whalen, Daniel
dwhalen@slac.stanford.edu

 Sonia El Hedri
soniaeh@slac.stanford.edu

(650) 926-5189

Maria C. Herraez