DOE Logo

 

 

 

Theoretical Physics

 

June 2015
SLAC Theory Group
 

Theory Faculty, Permanent Staff, Research Associates, Current Long Term Visiting Scientists, and Graduate Students (as well as personal home pages, if available). 

                                                                                           Faculty and Permanent Staff 

Stanley Brodsky (homepage) sjbth@slac.stanford.edu                                 (650) 926-2644
 

Michael Peskin (homepage)
mpeskin@slac.stanford.edu
(650)926-3250

Lance Dixon (homepage) lance@slac.stanford.edu
(650) 926-2627

Tom Rizzo
rizzo@slac.stanford.edu
(650)926-4420


 

JoAnne Hewett
hewett@slac.stanford.edu
(650)926-4424

Eva Silverstein
evas@slac.stanford.edu
(650) 926-2630



 

Stefan Hoeche (homepage)
shoeche@slac.stanford.edu
(650) 926-4433

Alexander Friedland
alexfr@slac.stanford.edu





Shamit Kachru
kachru@slac.stanford.edu
(650) 926-2587

                   Maria C. Herraez (Admin)
mherraez@slac.stanford.edu
(650)926-4423

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                     

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                                               

  

                                                                                  Emeritus

  James Bjorken (Emeritus)
bjorken@slac.stanford.edu
(650)926-3900

H. Pierre Noyes (Emeritus)
noyes@slac.stanford.edu
(650)926-2665

  Richard Blankenbecler (Emeritus)
rzbth@slac.stanford.edu

Helen Quinn (Emeritus)
quinn@slac.stanford.edu
(650)926-2713

  Sidney Drell (Emeritus)
drell@slac.stanford.edu
(650)926-2664

Return to Top

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                  

 

         Research Associates                                                                                                          

Joshua Berger
jberger@slac.stanford.edu


Devin Walker
dgwalker@slac.stanford.edu


Ian Lewis
lewis@slac.stanford.edu
HuaXing Zhu
hxzhu@slac.stanford.edu


Ye Li
yli@slac.stanford.edu
Stefan Prestel
prestel@slac.stanford.edu

Matthew Dolan
mdolan@slac.stanford.edu
James Sully
jsully@slac.stanford.edu


Roberto Volpato
volpato@slac.stanford.edu
 

                                                Long Term Visiting Scientists

Silvan Kuttimalai                                            

kuttimala@slac.stanford.edu


Guillaume Falmagne

falmagne@slac.stanford.edu

Mads Sogaard                                sogaard@slac.stanford.edu

 

  • Valentin Hirschi                        

       vahirsch@slac.stanford.edu    

 

                                                        Graduate Students

Chi Huan-Hang
hhchi@slac.stanford.edu

(650) 926-4463

T. Dylan Rueter
tdrueter@slac.stanford.edu

 

Yu-Ju (Kelly) Chiu
yujuchiu@slac.stanford.edu

Danje Wenren
djwenren@slac.stanford.edu
               

Matthew Cahill-Rowley
mrowley@slac.stanford.edu
(650) 926-2266

 

 Daniel Whalen
dwhalen@slac.stanford.edu

 Andrew McLeod
mcleod@slac.stanford.edu

(650) 926-5189

 
Jong Min Yoon
jmyoon@slac.stanford.edu


Ilya Esterlis
ilyae@slac.stanford.edu


Maria C. Herraez