Lattice Workshop Sep. 2006
Allen Mark (650) 926-8501 SLAC mallen@slac.stanford.edu no_fax
Aston David (650)-926-2457 SLAC dyaeb@slac.stanford.edu no_fax
Becirevic Damir +33 1 69 15 76 63 LPT, UNIVERSITE PARIS SUD, ORSAY, FRANCE damir.becirevic@th.u-psud.fr no_fax
Behera Prafulla no_phone IOWA U. behera@slac.stanford.edu no_fax
Ben-Haim Eli +33 1 44 27 43 49 UNIVERSITY PARIS VI ET VII, L benhaim@lpnhep.in2p3.fr no_fax
Bernard Claude 314 935 6280 (office); 314 882 2178 (cell) WASHINGTON UNIVERSITY, ST. LOUIS cb@lump.wustl.edu 314 935 6219
Bernard Denis (33) 1 69 33 31 60 ECOLE POLYTECHNIQUE, LABORATO denis.bernard@in2p3.fr no_fax
Biesiada Jed (609) 258-4421 PRINCETON U. biesiada@princeton.edu no_fax
Blinov E. Vladimir (7 383) 235-9227 BUDKER INSTITUTE OF NUCLEAR P blinov_v@inp.nsk.su no_fax
Blum Tom 860 486-6416 UNIVERSITY OF CONNECTICUT tblum@phys.uconn.edu no_fax
Chauveau Jacques (33 1)-44-27-7254 UNIVERSITY PARIS VI ET VII, L chauveau@in2p3.fr no_fax
Chavez Carlos +44-151-7943389 UNIVERSITY OF LIVERPOOL carlosch@slac.stanford.edu no_fax
Chiu Ting-wai +886-2-33665136 NATIONAL TAIWAN UNIVERSITY twchiu@phys.ntu.edu.tw +886-2-23639984
Coleman Jon 650 926 2554 SLAC coleman@slac.stanford.edu no_fax
Davies Christine +44 141 330 4710 UNIVERSITY OF GLASGOW c.davies@physics.gla.ac.uk no_fax
Dawson Chris 631 344 3067 RIKEN/BNL RESEARCH CENTER cdawson@bnl.gov no_fax
Detar Carleton 801 581 7537 UNIVERSITY OF UTAH detar@physics.utah.edu 801 581 6256
Dingfelder Jochen 3133 SLAC jochend@slac.stanford.edu NULL
Donszelmann Tulay 604 822 4337 BRITISH COLUMBIA U. tulay.donszelmann@slac.stanford.edu no_fax
Dubois-felsmann Gregory 650-926-4207 SLAC gpdf@slac.stanford.edu no_fax
Dujmic Denis (650) 926-5189 SLAC ddujmic@slac.stanford.edu no_fax
Eichten Estia 630-840-3751 FERMILAB eichten@fnal.gov 630-840-5435
Emery Sandrine (33 1)-6908-6158 SACLAY emery@slac.stanford.edu no_fax
Fella Armando no_phone INFN, ROMA armando.fella@cnaf.infn.it no_fax
Feltresi Enrico (650)9263565 UNIV. DORTMUND feltresi@slac.stanford.edu no_fax
Flaecher Henning +44 1784 443479 ROYAL HOLLOWAY - BEDFORD COLL henning@slac.stanford.edu no_fax
Flood Kevin 608-262-8585 WISCONSIN U., MADISON kflood@slac.stanford.edu no_fax
Franchini Paolo +393403465800 INFN FERRARA franchini@fe.infn.it no_fax
Godang Romulus 662-915-5965 UNIVERSITY OF MISSISSIPPI godang@slac.stanford.edu no_fax
Golterman Maarten 415 4050903 SAN FRANCISCO STATE UNIVERSITY maarten@stars.sfsu.edu 415 3382178
Gottlieb Steven 812 855-0243 INDIANA UNIVERSITY sg@indiana.edu 812 855-5533
Gritsan Andrei 410-516-5070 JOHNS HOPKINS U. gritsan@slac.stanford.edu no_fax
Hashimoto Shoji +81-29-864-5397 KEK shoji.hashimoto@kek.jp +81-29-864-5755
Hee Chee 3353 SLAC chee@slac.stanford.edu no_fax
Hill Richard 630-840-3666 FERMILAB rjh@fnal.gov 630-840-5435
Jackson Paul no_phone OHIO STATE U. jack@slac.stanford.edu no_fax
Jawahery Abolhassan (301) 405-6062 MARYLAND U. jawahery@physics.umd.edu no_fax
Kim Peter 408-926-4765 SLAC pck@slac.stanford.edu no_fax
Kobel Michael 49-351-4633 9880 DRESDEN, TECH. U. kobel@physik.tu-dresden.de no_fax
Koeneke Karsten 413-210-1115 MIT kkoeneke@mit.edu no_fax
Kowalewski Robert V. (250)721-7705 VICTORIA U. kowalews@uvic.ca no_fax
Kroseberg Jurgen (831) 459-2126 UC, SANTA CRUZ krosebe@scipp.ucsc.edu no_fax
Latham Thomas no_phone WARWICK U. tlatham@slac.stanford.edu no_fax
Li Selina (650) 926-3442 SLAC selina@slac.stanford.edu no_fax
Liu Feng 3596 UC, RIVERSIDE feng@slac.stanford.edu no_fax
Lopes Pegna David (510) 486-4075 LBNL, BERKELEY dlopes@lbl.gov no_fax
Lubicz Vittorio +39-06-5517-7307 UNIVERSITA DI ROMA TRE lubicz@fis.uniroma3.it +39-06-5579-303
Luth Vera G. (650) 926-2702 SLAC luth@slac.stanford.edu no_fax
Macfarlane David 650-926-3406 SLAC dbmacf@slac.stanford.edu 650-926-3882
Mohanty Gagan (650) 926-8948 UNIVERSITY OF WARWICK mohanty@slac.stanford.edu no_fax
Nagel Martin (303) 492-6952 COLORADO U. nagel@pizero.colorado.edu no_fax
Negrini Matteo +39-0532-781905 INFN, FERRARA negrini@fe.infn.it no_fax
Nelson Silke (650) 926-8944 SLAC silkenelson@mac.com no_fax
Ofte Ingrid x5455 UNIVERSITY OF BERGEN ofte@slac.stanford.edu no_fax
Olsen Jim 2958 PRINCETON UNIVERSITY jolsen@slac.stanford.edu no_fax
Palombo Fernando (39 02) 503 17 373 INFN, MILANO fernando.palombo@mi.infn.it no_fax
Palombo Fernando 39 02 5031 7373 INFN MILANO palombo@mi.infn.it no_fax
Patel Popatm. 1/514-398-6513 MCGILL UNIVERSITY patel@hep.physics.mcgill.ca no_fax
Petersen Brian (650)725-2343 STANFORD U., PHYS. DEPT. aagaard@slac.stanford.edu no_fax
Piatenko Timofei (626) 395-3697 CALTECH timoha@hep.caltech.edu no_fax
Pierini Maurizio 6509268585 UNIV. OF WISCONSIN MADISON pierini@slac.stanford.edu no_fax
Prell Soeren 515-294-3853 IOWA STATE UNIVERSITY prell@iastate.edu 515-294-3747
Purohit Milind 803-777-6996 UNIV. OF SOUTH CAROLINA purohit@sc.edu no_fax
Ra h m a t Ra h m a t 16509268522 UNIVERSITY OF OREGON newrahmat@newrahmat.com 16509268522
Rotondo Marcello +390498277323 INFN, PADOVA marcello.rotondo@pd.infn.it no_fax
Ruland Andrew (512) 471-3526 UNIVERSITY OF TEXAS AT AUSTIN aruland@slac.stanford.edu no_fax
Saleem M 2630 BRUNEL UNIVERSITY saleem@slac.stanford.edu no_fax
Saremi Sepehr MASSACHUSETTS U., AMHERST saremi@slac.stanford.edu no_fax
Schilling Christopher (512) 471-3526 UNIVERSITY OF TEXAS AT AUSTIN cschill@physics.utexas.edu no_fax
Serrano Justine (33)164468319 LAL serrano@lal.in2p3.fr no_fax
Simard Martin 9566 MONTREAL msimard@slac.stanford.edu no_fax
Skovpen Yuri 8607 BINP skovpen@inp.nsk.su no_fax
Snyder Arthur E. (650) 926-2701 SLAC snyder@slac.stanford.edu no_fax
Sordini Viola (33) 1 84 46 83 20 ORSAY, LAL viola.sordini@roma1.infn.it no_fax
Stocchi Achille +33 1 64468950 LAL-ORSAY stocchi@lal.in2p3.fr no_fax
Sugar Robert 805-893-3469 UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA, SANTA BARBARA sugar@physics.ucsb.edu 805-893-2902
Sundermann Jan (+49) 351 463 34287 DRESDEN, TECH. U. j.sundermann@physik.tu-dresden.de no_fax
Suzuki Kazuhito (650) 926-2173 SLAC kazuhito@slac.stanford.edu no_fax
Toki Walter 970-491-1548 COLORADO STATE UNIVERSITY toki@lamar.colostate.edu 970-491-7947
Vande water Ruth (630) 840-4494 FERMILAB ruthv@fnal.gov (630) 840-5435
Wagner Andrew (650) 926-3494 SLAC apwagner@slac.stanford.edu no_fax
Walker Paul (650) 926-3886 SLAC andreaswalker@googlemail.com no_fax
Wulsin Wells (650) 926-4011 SLAC wulsin@slac.stanford.edu no_fax
Ye Shuwei 972-883-6411 UNIVERSITY OF TEXAS AT DALLAS yesw@utdallas.edu no_fax
Yi Kai X2718 SLAC yik@slac.stanford.edu no_fax
Zallo Adriano (39 06) 94-03-24-14 FRASCATI adriano.zallo@lnf.infn.it no_fax
Zhang Jinlong (650)926-2801 U. OF COLORADO zhangjl@slac.stanford.edu no_fax
Zhang Lei no_phone UC, RIVERSIDE zhanglei@slac.stanford.edu no_fax